2 comments on “REVIEW: Monster Hunter 3

  1. Pingback: Gaming Accessibility Part One: Controllers « ninetyninepercentgaming

  2. Nice review! I’ve been interested in this game for a while, but unfortunately with a long “want” list this one got left on the wayside. Your review has bought it back to my attention though and I am really tempted to try it out. I’ve played a few games that are known for being difficult (Demons/Dark Souls & Dragons Dogma being my favourites) so perhaps I would also enjoy the challenge this game has to offer. While I like a game with a good story, it’s not enough to put me off as long as the gameplay is solid.

Leave a Reply

