One comment on “Review: Ratchet & Clank, A Crack in Time

  1. This was my first PS3 game. I got it first because of Nefarious. Because “A day without Dr. Nefarious is a day without sunshine.” Ahem, anyway, I loved this game. The graphics are indeed superb, and I loved Clank’s gameplay. Those puzzles were hard, especially the optional ones you can do for Gold Bolts (or whatever type of bolt they get nowadays, I think it was gold). My main complaint is the game felt shorter than the PS2 ones, and it was too easy. It’s my second favorite of the series, though, just behind “Up Your Arsenal”.

Leave a Reply

