15 comments on “Skyrim – The Tale

  1. Skyrim lost it’s luster about a week after hubby got plantinum on the game. Until then he enjoyed it quite a bit. We both enjoyed your Orc’s adventure!! Great writing Ninety! 🙂

  2. I started playing the game obsessively a little while after it came out. I got sick on New Year’s Eve and felt really crappy. What I ended up doing all day was playing Skyrim and getting frustrated that I couldn’t go out, thus resulting in my endless frustration with the quests. I think I’ve only played once since then. I do want to finish the game, but I think I now have memories of being sick permanently attached to the game.

    Your tale is way more epic…thanks for sharing!

  3. Pingback: One Lovely Liebster Blog | Peter Monaco

Leave a Reply

