2 comments on “News update: Another bl0g.

  1. I checked out your other blog and have it on follow. There is a mythological feel (word that came to me as I read) to your story. It will be interesting to see how you “flesh it out.” I have a story I wrote last year that I have yet to do that with. The darn thing flowed out of me like I was meant to write it but it was only in outline and vagueries! Keep up the great work.

  2. Cool, ill deffinatley check it out. I use to love creating my own stories, but I know that my writing skills aren’t one of my stronger points. It’s still really fun to try though. It’ll be interesting to see what you come up with.

Leave a Reply

