2 comments on “How you play the game

  1. Sometimes I can be like single minded Steven, but it generally doesn’t last me for as long as it often does for other people. I’m mostly well rounded and will given many games a go regardless of genre, platform or whether it is mainstream or indie. I can go from playing games like amnesia and dishonored to games like the Sims and magical diary; not fussy or ashamed to admit I like certain games. There’s a type of gamer (i call them killers) that likes to play mostly shooters or competitive titles. Most people I know are this type and would feel very embarrassed to be caught playing some of the games in my collection. I on the other hand am more of a role playing geeky type.

Leave a Reply

