8 comments on “New Mega Man game coming!

  1. I will always be excited for new Mega Mans simply because the series has been such a big part of my life. However, I have no faith that they will pull off anything of any real value anymore. They seem utterly lost when it comes to Mega Man. I really wish they’d stick to the X-style of gameplay though perhaps with a little more of the platforming challenge of the original, but also dive a lot deeper into the anime-influenced, more mature Mega Man X4. Those FMVs still look amazing!

      • Love is too strong a word for me. Perhaps grudgingly admire and hopelessly follow are better terms. I think they can do it, I just don’t want to have more hopes dashed after the last two cancellations.

        And thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

