One comment on “MMO Journal, Part 2 – Well dressed cat killer

  1. Thanks for the mention. Don’t worry about dying a lot. It does sting a bit, but I remember dying a lot when I was new too :P. Also be warned that reaching main is also a bit scary first time because it’s big, open and people can PK. I was lucky because I had some well experienced friends to show me where to go, but I do tend to use http://tibia.wikia.com/wiki/Main_Page a lot. Some people actually enjoy the busier servers and getting wrapped up in player wars, but I’m on a subscription only server myself because I prefer the quiet :).

Leave a Reply

