22 comments on “Top Ten Mortal Kombat (2011) Characters

  1. Hehe funny that you made this list, just the other day I had a craving for Mortal Kombat, so I watched the two old movies from 1995 and 1997 I believe, bad acting if ever I seen one, but hey it’s MORTAL KOMBAT! Oh btw Kratos and Freddy wtf? They actually in the game? Agree for nr1 though Scorpion and Sub Zero are Mortal Kombat

      • What do you think if subzero and scorpion be a one team in the story , cause story in mk i know they rivals

  2. Great list! I’m a terrible MK player, but I do love the games still. I can’t help but be a fan of Mileena, Kitana, and Jade from MKII; however Baraka was always my go-to whenever I really wanted to try to eff someone up!

  3. Once upon a time, a very young and naive me actually cared about the lore behind Mortal Kombat. Though I’ve grown older and wiser, I still appreciate seeing those characters from my youth that I loved and cherished. That said, Noob Saibot should be number one: he can kick everyone’s ass!

Leave a Reply

