9 comments on “You Decide! Gameplay vs. Story

  1. Story. While I’m a big fan of the COD games, I prefer something like Bioshock due to the massive immersive storyline.

  2. I’d have to say gameplay. I have games with not much story that are a lot of fun, and I have games with good stories that are boring. I’d rather play the fun game. Of course, some of my top games are those that have both. But, while I like fun games with simple stories, I usually never like boring games with a good story.

  3. Firstly you have a great blog with many great articles. This article was a really interesting read and i would have to go with story as if there is no good story to follow then I i do not feel that involved in what is going on on the screen.

    Jena

Leave a Reply

